CONTACT US

For more information about Environmental Awareness Week in your location, please contact your local representative.

Baltimore

Michael Mancuso

mmancuso@cannondesign.com

443.320.4946

 

Boston

Kalyn Pavlinic

kpavlinic@cannondesign.com

617.517.6273

 

Buffalo

Stacey Stevens

sstevens@cannondesign.com

716.774.3275

 

Chicago

Marion Lawson

mlawson@cannondesign.com

312.960.8382

 

Columbus

Jennifer Weaver

jweaver@cannondesign.com

614.641.2263

Dallas

Mary Butler

mbutler@cannondesign.com

214.593.5125

 

Denver

Jerico Enriquez

jenriquez@cannondesign.com

303.623.7323

 

Houston

Colette DeJean

cdejean@cannondesign.com

713.821.9232

 

Los Angeles

Dovid Feld

dfeld@cannondesign.com

310.229.2734

 

Mumbai

Pulkit Jain

pulkit.jain@cannondesign.com

91.22.4920.1111

New York

Gary Van Vliet

gvanvliet@cannondesign.com

646.833.3773

 

Pittsburgh

Kelley Folts

kfolts@cannondesign.com

412.209.2810

 

Phoenix

Vanessa Bellizia

vbellizia@cannondesign.com

602.636.6903

 

San Francisco

Beverly Green

bgreen@cannondesign.com

415.373.5815

St. Louis

Andrew Petty

apetty@cannondesign.com

314.425.8713

 

Toronto

Chiara Camposilvan

ccamposilvan@cannondesign.com

416.837.1327

 

Washington DC

Jack Mevorah

jmevorah@cannondesign.com

703.907.2332

© 2018 CannonDesign. All rights reserved.